What's a champagne mean?

Champagne is a sparkling wine originated and produced in the Champagne wine region of France. Champagne has to be aged in caves for 15 months minimum by law. All Champagne is made from three grape varieties: Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, and/or Pinot Meunier.