How many fluid ounces are in a plane?

The United States Transportation Security Administration rules state each passenger may carry liquids, gels and aerosols in travel-size containers that are 3.4 ounces or100 milliliters. Each passenger is limited to one quart-size bag of liquids, gels and aerosols.