How many superman are there?

In major motion pictures, there have been 6 actors to portray superman. Kirk Alyn, George Reeves, Christopher Reeves, Brandon Routh, Henry Cavill. The sixth was, Tyler Hoechlin played Superman on the Arrowverse's Supergirl series.