What are the lyrics to too good at goodbyes?

You must think that I'm stupid You must think that I'm a fool You must think that I'm new to this But I have seen this all before I'm never gonna let you close to me Even though you mean the most to me 'Cause every time I open up it hurts So I'm never gonna get too close to you.....