What does a brussel radian look like?

The Brusselranian dog is a mix between the Brussels Griffon and Pomeranian. The Brusselranian tends to have the monkey face of the Brussel with a combination of the fur and body type of the Pomeranian. A similar dog, a Brussel Griffon Pug, won the World's Ugliest Dog contest in 2017.