What are some of the characteristics of a scorpio?

Scorpios are known for being tough-minded and biting, but they also have lots of positive qualities that make them great friends and successful people overall. Other characteristics are: Determined, Brave, Loyal, Honest, Ambitious, Jealous, Secretive, Resentful