What's the movie about the beach boys?

Movies about the Beach Boys include 2014s Love & Mercy; 2004s Beautiful Dreamer: Brian Wilson & the Story of Smile; 1998s Endless Harmony: The Beach Boys Story; 2000s Beach Boys: An American Family miniseries; 1995s Brian Wilson: I Just Wasn't Made 4 These Times & 1985s Beach Boys: An American Band.