How long should i microwave eggs?

BEAT eggs, milk, salt and pepper in microwave-safe bowl until blended. MICROWAVE on HIGH 45 seconds: STIR. MICROWAVE until eggs are almost set, 30 to 45 seconds longer. SERVE immediately.