How do i get rid of cat dandruff?

To help with dandruff, make sure your cat's food is formulated for skin health & is all meat. Make sure the cat is drinking enough water, too, & use a humidifier if your house is very dry. Groom the cat daily with a brush or comb & make sure they're not overweight.