Does reba mcentire have a daughter in law?

The country icon, 64, was previously married to Narvel Blackstock before calling it quits in 2015. Therefore, she became the stepmother to his three children: Chassidy, Shawna, and Brandon Blackstock. In 2013, Brandon married Kelly Clarkson, making Reba her mother-in-law