What is the average weight of an eleven year-old boy in the united states?

the average weight of an eleven year-old boy in the united states Is 78.5 pounds

---

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the average weight for an 11-year-old child is between 60 and 120 pounds. In addition to weight, doctors often determine children's body mass index.