What flavor is curacao?

Curaçao is an orange-flavored liqueur. Enjoy it straight up as aperitif, digestif or as a cocktail modifier. The 31% and 40% Curaçao Triple Sec can be used in many cocktails all over the world, such as the Cosmopolitan, Mai Tai and Margarita.