What states do not observe the time change?

Hawaii, Arizona and US overseas territories do not observe daylight time. Alaska, the Navajo nation in Arizona and the other 47 continental states observe daylight time and change their clocks twice annually.

---

Neither Hawaii or Arizona observe daylight savings time. The other 48 states all do.