What do mouse look like?

House mice are typically dusty gray with cream-colored bellies. Fur color varies from light brown to dark gray depending on the mouse's location. House mice have four legs and a round shaped body. Their muzzles are pointed, and their ears are large with some hair. They're very small and quick.