What novels did lou child write?

Lee Childs has written many novels, short stories, and novellas, mostly about his character Jack Reacher. Novels include Killing Floor, Die Trying, Trip Wire, Running Blind/The Visitor, Echo Burning, Without Fail, Persuader, The Enemy, One Shot, The Hard Way, Bad Luck & Trouble, and Nothing to Lose.