Is dave bautista filipino?

David Michael Bautista Jr. was born on January 18, 1969, in the Washington, D.C. suburb of Arlington, Virginia, the son of Donna Raye (née Mullins) and hairdresser David Michael Bautista. His mother is of Greek descent, while his father is the son of Filipino immigrants.