What is the ideal swimming temperature?

For swimming and water aerobics, the recommended temperature is the standard range of 78°F to 82°F (26°C to 28°C). So you can get a lot of health benefits without having to adjust the temperature much at all. Before You Start Adjusting and Readjusting Pool Temperature.