Who is the rapper twenty four k. golden?

24KGoldn was born on November 13, 2000, in San Francisco, California, United States. 24KGoldn is pretty tall that differentiates him from other rappers. 24KGoldn height is 6ft 2in that is 188cm and his weight is unknown. 24KGoldn real name is Golden Landis Von Jones