What does l. buterol do?

Albuterol, A L B U T E R O L, is a type of adrenergic bronchodilator. Basically, it has adrenaline-like chemicals, that make the body work faster & the heart pump more blood. That helps the airways into the lungs, the bronchi, to expand & clear fluids, which makes breathing easier.