What is mister gray?

Mr. Gray (Also known as "Ister G'ay", pronounced by Duddits) is the main antagonist in Stephen King's "Dreamcatcher". He is a Ripley alien. In the 2003 film, he and Jonesy are portrayed by Damien Lewis.