How much is a kennedy half dollar worth?

A regular, circulated Kennedy Half dollar, dated after 1970, is generally worth it's face value. Those minted before 1971 have some silver content in them, 90 percent silver in those dated 1964, and 40 percent for those from 1965-1970, and are worth more than face value.