What's a coodere board?

Charcuterie Board is filled with cured meats, cheeses, veggies, nuts, olives, dried fruits, crackers, and more! ... These foods typically go on a charcuterie board: Cured meats. Cheese. Olives. Nuts. Dried Fruit. Crackers or baguette bread. Jelly or jam.