How do you clean a smart t. v.?

To clean the screen, gently wipe it with a microfiber cleaning cloth. Do not spray water directly onto the TV, but spray a small amount of water on the cloth. Never use cleaning fluids or chemicals. Turn the TV off and let it cool down before cleaning.