What is mlg peppa pig?

MLG Mateyo is a YouTube channel that published a series of fake Peppa Pig episodes with crude storylines, guns, paedophile and sexual content, swear words and gory scenes. The titles of such episodes started with "MLG Peppa", and are completely inadequate for young audiences.