What goes good with cottage cheese?

Fresh fruits, melons, berries, avacado with salt and pepper, a dollop of jam, sliced veggies for dipping, tomato slices, add herbs and spices like basil, oregano, cilantro, red pepper flakes, toasted bread, granola, anything that you might put cream or cheese on, use cottage cheese.

---

Peaches, pears pineapple.