How many light-years away is the moon?

According to NASA, the moon is approximately 1.3 light seconds away, or 240,000 miles.

---

The Moon is about 1.25 Light Seconds away from the earth as the reflected sunlight from the Moon takes about 1.25 seconds to reach the Earth. OR in terms of light years 3.96 x 10−8 Light Years.