What's in chinese five spice?

Chinese five-spice powder contains Sichuan pepper, star anise, ground cloves, Chinese cinnamon, and fennel seeds.

---

Five Spice is usually a combination of: cassia cinnamon, cloves, fennel seeds, star anise, and Szechuan peppercorns