What movies was brad pitt in?

Brad Pitt has features in more than 60 films and 20 tv shows. He is known for roles in Thelma & Louise; A River Runs Through It; 12 Monkeys; Seven; Ocean’s 11, 12, and 13; Troy; Fight Club; Moneyball; Fury; 12 Years a Slave; and his Oscar-winning supporting role in Once Upon a Time in Hollywood.