What's the biggest ship in twenty twenty one?

Prelude: is the biggest ship of the world. It is being said that this floating liquefied natural gas (F. L. N. G.) facility is longer than the Empire State Building. Started in the year 2013, this ship is the 1,601 feet long and 243 feet wide. Owned by the company named Shell,