What's in a grapefruit crush?

Grapefruit crush has: 2 tablespoons grapefruit juice (a shot glass full or more) 2 tablespoons grapefruit vodka (a shot glass full or more) 2 tablespoons triple sec (a shot glass full or more) splash of 7-Up or Sprite (about one-fourth cup) Pour over ice cubes and garnish with a grapefruit wedge.