What is a b. two spirit bomber?

The Northrop B-2 Spirit, also known as the Stealth Bomber, is an American heavy strategic bomber with a crew of two. It features stealth technology designed for penetrating anti-aircraft defenses. It is a flying wing design, flies subsonic and can deploy both conventional & thermonuclear weapons.