Do your toes have knuckles?

Yes, knuckles are joints. Joints in the feet are formed wherever two or more of these bones meet. Except for the big toe, each of the toes has three joints, which include: Metatarsophalangeal joint, the joint at the base of the toe. Proximal interphalangeal joint, the joint in the middle of the toe.