What goes well with chicken wings?

Avocado Fries with Lime Dipping Sauce. Broccoli Cheese Stuffed Sweet Potatoes. Crispy Onion Rings. Cauliflower Potato Salad. Baked Mac and Cheese. Cheesy Bacon Stuffed Mini Peppers. Loaded Potato Crisps. Vinegar Based Coleslaw.