Do frogs eat mushrooms?

No, frogs do not eat mushrooms. They are amphibians, and their diets consist mainly of protein-rich insects, which include crickets, worms, flies, springtails, grasshoppers, moths, and spiders. Large frogs also eat small fish, mice, lizards, snakes, and other frogs.