Who is the tallest president in u. s. a. history?

The tallest president in US history is Abraham Lincoln at 6 foot 4 inches tall, beating Lyndon B. Johnson by one-half an inch.

---

Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States, is the tallest to date, at 6'4" tall. In a close second, is Lyndon B. Johnson (the 36th President) at 6'3.5" tall.