Is there going to be descendants four?

Disney+ just announced that a Descendants 4 is in the works! However, while some fans cheered for the fourth movie, others were left confused as the OG cast has spoken about not wanting to return following the death of Cameron Boyce in July 2019, who played Carlos. Keep reading to find out more

---

Yes there will be.