What is the minecraft zombie pigman?

Zombie Pigmen are 'passive' mobs that become hostile upon being attacked. Zombie Pigmen are typically found in packs and attacking one Zombie Pigman results in all of the mobs to turn hostile towards the player. Zombie Pigmen have a chance of dropping cooked porkchops upon death.

---

Zombie Pigmen are mobs that are mainly found within the Nether, but can also be found in the main world when a pig is struck by lightning.