What is the movie super pets?

DC League of Super-Pets is an animated film that is scheduled to release on July 29, 2022. Voices are provided by The Rock, Kevin Hart, John Krasinski, & Keanu Reeves. The story is about Krypto, Superman's Dog, and how he must master his superpowers for a rescue mission when Superman is kidnapped.