Who dies in avengers infinity war?

Spoiler warning! At the end of the Avengers Infinity War, half of all life across the universe disintegrates. From the Avengers this includes Black Panther, Spiderman, Winter Soldier, Scarlet Witch, Dr. Strange, Falcon, Peter Quill, Groot, Mantis, Drax, Nick Fury, and Maria Hill.