When was wrestlemania seventeen?

When was wrestlemania seventeen? April 1, 2001 WrestleMania 17 was the 17th annual WrestleMania professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event produced by the World Wrestling Federation (WWF, now WWE). It took place on April 1, 2001, at the Reliant Astrodome in Houston, Texas