Do mexicans celebrate thanksgiving?

The Mexican Thanksgiving holiday is days after Revolution Day (Dia de la Revolucion), an important Mexican holiday. Some eat turkey, others opt for marinated roast pork with green molee, or with spicy chipotle peppers , or cranberry salsa with cilantro and chiles. ¡Feliz Día de Acción de Gracias!