How many different types of doughnuts are there?

Raised Doughnuts made with yeast, Cake doughnuts made with baking powder, ones based on egg dough like Crullers and Churros. There are lots of variations of these. Other doughnut-like treats are Bunelos - a sort of deep fried flour tortilla and Rosettes, a deep fried pastry made from crepe batter.