Who is robert griffin the third?

Robert Lee Griffin III, nicknamed RG3 and RGIII, is an American football quarterback who is a free agent.

---

Robert Lee Griffin III (born February 12, 1990), nicknamed RG3 and RGIII, is an American football quarterback who is a free agent. He played college football at Baylor, where he won the Heisman Trophy as a senior, and was selected second overall by the Washington Redskins in the 2012 NFL Draft.