What is a humming bird's nest made out of?

Hummingbirds build velvety compact cups with spongy floors & elastic sides that stretch as the young grow. They weave together twigs, plant fibers & bits of leaves & use spider silk as threads to bind their nests together & anchor to the foundation. Hummingbird eggs are about the size of navy beans.