How long is open enrollment?

Open enrollment for the Affordable Care Act marketplace is from Nov. 1, 2022, to Jan. 15, 2023, in most states. A handful of states with their own health insurance exchanges have slightly different open enrollment periods. Medicare Open Enrollment is from October 15 to December 7th.