Has mike tyson ever been incarcerated?

On Nov 13, 2009 · Star boxer Mike Tyson was convicted of rape. Former heavyweight boxing champion Mike Tyson, accused of raping 18-year-old beauty-pageant contestant Desiree Washington. He served time in prison for his conviction.