Cucumber lemon water?

Here’s how to make cucumber lemon water: Thinly slice a lemon and cucumber. Then place them in the bottom of a pitcher; Using a wooden spoon, lightly mash the cucumber and lemon to release their juices; Add 8 cups cold water and refrigerate at least 1 hour before serving.