What is mini ha-ha falls?

Minnehaha Falls - Minnehaha Park A striking, wilderness waterfall in an urban setting. Located at the intersection of Hiawatha Avenue and Minnehaha Parkway, Minneapolis, Minnesota the 193-acre park features a 53-foot waterfall, limestone bluffs and river overlooks.