Name some german names?

Last names include Holzapfel, Hochman, Katz, Berrger.... First names include, josef, Hilda, Hillel, Anna, Heidi,Herman,...

---

I know the following German first names: Hans, Heinrich, Otto, Friedrich, Johann, Uwe, Wolfgang, Werner