What is britannic the ship?

HMS Britannic was the third and final vessel of the White Star Line's Olympic class of steamships and the second White Star ship to bear the name Britannic and the sister ship of the HMS Titanic. The Britannic sunk on November 21 1916 after hitting a mine while being used as a hospital ship.